Filiale Callcenter

Kontakt

Konrad Autoteile Callcenter
Telefonische Bestellannahme
im Großhandel

Telefon: 08171 / 4300-90

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. 07:30 - 18:00
Di. 07:30 - 18:00
Mi. 07:30 - 18:00
Do. 07:30 - 18:00
Fr. 07:30 - 18:00
Sa. 09:00 - 13:00

Leistungen

  • Telefonische Bestellannahme

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Serbisch

Alexander Vogel
Callcenter Leitung

08171 / 4300-57

alexander.vogel@konrad-autoteile.de

„Kein Anruf geht verloren.“

Callcenter Mitarbeiter

Alexander Leitenmaier
Callcenter / München

08171 / 4300-90

alexander.leitenmaier@konrad-autoteile.de

Claudia Stettner
Callcenter / Karlsfeld

08171 / 4300-90

claudia.stettner@konrad-autoteile.de

Danijel Isakov
Callcenter / Karlsfeld

08171 / 4300-90

danijel.isakov@konrad-autoteile.de

Felix Noss
Callcenter / Karsfeld

08171 / 4300-90

felix.noss@konrad-autoteile.de

Korbinian Weber
Callcenter / Pfaffenhofen

08171 / 4300-90

korbinian.weber@konrad-autoteile.de

Laurin Käser
Callcenter / Pfaffenhofen

08171 / 4300-90

laurin.kaeser@konrad-autoteile.de

Luigi Vetrano
Callcenter / Geretsried

08171 / 4300-90

luigi.vetrano@konrad-autoteile.de

Lutz Räther
Callcenter / München

08171 / 4300-90

lutz.räther@konrad-autoteile.de

Manfred Huetz
Callcenter / Karlsfeld

08171 / 4300-90

manfred.huetz@konrad-autoteile.de

Michael Hess
Callcenter / Karlsfeld

08171 / 4300-90

michael.hess@konrad-autoteile.de

Michael Marinkovic
Callcenter / Geretsried

08171 / 4300-90

michael.marinkovic@konrad-autoteile.de