Filiale Karlsfeld

Kontakt

Konrad Autoteile Karlsfeld
Dieselstraße 17
85757 Karlsfeld

Telefon: 08131/59760
Email: info.kar@konrad-autoteile.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. 08:00-18:00
Di. 08:00-18:00
Mi. 08:00-18:00
Do. 08:00-18:00
Fr. 08:00-18:00
Sa. 09:00-13:00

Leistungen

  • Fachmarkt
  • Zustellservice
  • Dachboxenverleih
  • Fahrradträgerverleih

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Polnisch

Manfred Huetz
Verkaufshausleiter

08131597622

manfred.huetz@konrad-autoteile.de

Verkauf

Bernd Noss
Vertriebsaußendienst

017630005004

bernd.noss@konrad-autoteile.de

Michael Hess
Vertriebsinnendienst

08131597644

michael.hess@konrad-autoteile.de

Claudia Stettner
Vertriebsinnendienst

08131597644

claudia.stettner@konrad-autoteile.de

Thomas Koenigbauer
Vertriebsinnendienst

08131597644

thomas.koenigbauer@konrad-autoteile.de

Siegfried Bartke
Vertriebsinnendienst

0813159760

siegfried.bartke@konrad-autoteile.de

Anton Keller
Vertriebsinnendienst

0813159760

anton.keller@konrad-autoteile.de

Peter Graf
Azubi zum Kaufmann im Groß- & Außenhandel

0813159760

peter.graf@konrad-autoteile.de

Felix Noß
Azubi zum Verkäufer

0813159760

felix.noss@konrad-autoteile.de

Lager & Logistik

Markus Ziegenaus
Leiter Lager & Logistik

08131597623

markus.ziegenaus@konrad-autoteile.de

Konrad-Filiale-Karlsfeld