Filiale Geretsried

Kontakt

Konrad Autoteile Geretsried
Böhmerwaldstraße 56
82538 Geretsried

Telefon: 08171/4300-0
Fax: 08171/430050
Email: info.ger@konrad-autoteile.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. 08:00-18:00
Di. 08:00-18:00
Mi. 08:00-18:00
Do. 08:00-18:00
Fr. 08:00-18:00
Sa. 09:00-13:00

Leistungen

  • Fachmarkt
  • Zustellservice
  • Dachboxenverleih
  • Fahrradträgerverleih
  • Schneekettenverleih
  • Zentrallager

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Russisch
  • Türkisch

Vedran Milinovic
Verkaufshausleiter

08171430037

Vedran.Milinovic@konrad-autoteile.de

Verkauf

Franz Wiedenmann
Vertriebsaußendienst

017630005003

franz.wiedenmann@konrad-autoteile.de

Michael Sixt
Vertriebsaußendienst

017630005008

michael.sixt@konrad-autoteile.de

Paul Wach
Vertriebsaußendienst

017630005005

paul.wach@konrad-autoteile.de

Tobias Sixt
Vertriebsinnendienst

08171430044

tobias.sixt@konrad-autoteile.de

Sebastian Böhm
Vertriebsinnendienst

08171430044

sebastian.boehm@konrad-autoteile.de

Michael Marinkovic
Vertriebsinnendienst

08171430044

michael.marinkovic@konrad-autoteile.de

Philipp Kania
Vertriebsinnendienst

0817143000

philipp.kania@konrad-autoteile.de

Luigi Vetrano
Vertriebsinnendienst

08171430044

luigi.vetrano@konrad-autoteile.de

Antonio Andrijevic
Azubi zum Kaufmann im Groß- & Außenhandel

0817143000

antonio.andrijevic@konrad-autoteile.de

Daniel Krsic
Azubi zum Kaufmann im Groß- & Außenhandel

0817143000

daniel.krsic@konrad-autoteile.de

Jan Siegert
Azubi zum Kaufmann im Einzelhandel

0817143000

jan.siegert@konrad-autoteile.de

Lager & Logistik

Manuel Schwanck
Lagerleitung

08171430066

manuel.schwanck@konrad-autoteile.de

Gewährleistung & Reklamationen

Manuel Schwanck
Gewährleistung & Reklamationen

08171430066

manuel.schwanck@konrad-autoteile.de

Konrad-Filiale-Geretsried